This is the website of the Cupar Curling Province within the Fife & Kinross Area of Scottish Curling (Royal Caledonian Curling Club). It is our aim to promote and encourage curling in the Cupar District of Fife, Scotland. We have 12 local clubs associated to the Province with them all taking part in various curling events and leagues throughout the season. 

Our member clubs are; Abdie Curling Club, Abdie Ladies Curling Club, Ceres Curling Club, Crawford Priory Curling Club, Cupar Curling Club, Falkland Curling Club, Forret Curling Club, Leuchars Curling Club, Newport Curling Club, Pitlessie Curling Club,Rothes Curling, Club and Stratheden Curling Club.

Our Current Executive and Committee are;

President  - Lorna Ewan
Vice-President - Craig Lindsay
Secretary - Craig Lindsay
Treasurer -  David Roy
Pond Master - Willie Monks
Web Master - Frank Gibson
Club Reps - Irene Robertson (Abdie Ladies) and Charlie Anderson (Leuchars).

Our Constitution (Updated October 2022)