Curling Organisations Associated with Cupar Curling Province

Scottish Curling (Royal Caledonian Curling Club)

The Royal Caledonian Curling Club (RCCC), trading as Scottish Curling, was established in 1838 and is the National Governing Body for the sport of curling in Scotland. With approximately 10,500 members in around 550 clubs it is one of the largest governing bodies of sport in Scotland.

RCCC Members database

This site provides access to the Members and Clubs affiliated to the Royal Caledonian Curling Club and contains information on all registered curlers as well as general information on Clubs, Provinces, Areas and Ice Rinks. All members can access the database.

Kinross Curling 

A 4-sheet ice rink, situated on Green Road, Kinross, dedicated solely to the sport of curling. Home to more than 30 curling clubs, including Scotland's oldest (Kinross - founded in 1668).

Cupar Province currently hold their Pairs and Points competitions at Kinross which is also home to a number of the Province clubs.

Dewars Ice Rink, Perth

Billed as the ‘Home of Scottish Curling’ and located only 5 minutes from Perth City Centre and local transport links with plentiful parking including underground Dewars Ice Rink provides 8 sheets for curling in its Ice Hall. 

Cupar Province currently hold their League games, Knockout competition games and Bonspiel at Dewars.

World Curling Federation

The World Curling Federation is the world governing body of the Olympic winter sport of curling and the Paralympic winter sport of wheelchair curling. Originally founded in 1966 as the International Curling Federation, it changed its name to the World Curling Federation in 1990.